Yhteystiedot

Puimala Oy

Hakkuutie 2 D23, 04220 Kerava

Henkilöstö

Jorma Koski-Lammi
asiakasohjaus
050 3295932
jorma.koskilammi@puimala.com

Jenni Välitalo
asiakasohjaus
050 366 5415
jenni.valitalo@puimala.com

Seija Jaakkola
050 362 5012
seija.jaakkola@puimala.com

Tua Damen-Eriksson
050 3387722
tua.damen-eriksson@puimala.com

Katja Mäki-Kuhna
p. 050 310 1640
Petra Niemenmaa
050 4326315
petra.niemenmaa@puimala.com
Päivi Laitinen
p. 050 327 8148

Kirsi Palokangas
050 3302294
kirsi.palokangas@puimala.com

Teija Tenhunen
050 355 9002
teija.tenhunen@puimala.com

Mia Vinni
050 3096266
mia.vinni@puimala.com

Päivi Wilen
050 556 5220
paivi.wilen@puimala.com

Ole yhteydessä!

Puimala